Board

President:

Raymond Kerckhoffs Raymond Kerckhoffs
(rkerckhoffs@telegraaf.nl)
Gregor Brown Gregor Brown
Contactperson for RCS
(gmarrone@gmail.com)
Alasdair Fotheringham Alasdair Fotheringham
Contactperson for Unipublic
(alasdair@siapi.es)
Stephen Farrand Stephen Farrand
Contactperson for Working Group WorldTour-teams
(stephenjohnfarrand@gmail.com)

Webmaster:

Erik van der Horst (info@ep-design.nl)

Delegates:

Asia: Jeff Quenet (jfquenet@gmail.com)
Australia: Gennie Sheer (gsheer@sheerrhetoric.com.au)
Belgium: Guy van den Langenbergh (gvandenlangenbergh@concentra.be)
France: Gilles Le Roc’h (gillesleroch29@gmail.com)
Germany: Mario Stiehl (marstiehl@aol.com)
Great Britain: William Fotheringham (william.fotheringham@theguardian.com)
Italy: Enzo Vicennati (enzo@vicennati.com)
Japan: Yuzuru Sunada (info@yuzurusunada.com)
Luxembourg: Petz Lahure (lahure@pt.lu)
Netherlands: Raymond Kerckhoffs (rkerckhoffs@telegraaf.nl)
Portugal: Fernando Emílio (ffemilio@gmail.com)
Spain: Alasdair Fotheringham (alasdair@siapi.es)
Switzerland: Bertrand Duboux (bertrand.duboux@bluewin.ch)
USA: Andrew Hood (aehood@gmail.com)